Detroit Free Press Favorite

Early Michigan Births By County

SurnameGivenMiddlebirthdateCountySubmitterEmailResource
BaileyBeatriceLulu11 November 1888AlpenaB E SpragueNavyatc@aol.comState Of Michigan Certified Record Of Death MOF
BesawJosephAJuly 08 1890AlpenaHarold D Tubbsco51363@cs.comObit
CarrEmeryPerley02 Jun 1887AlpenaChristine Carr Reesechrisreese@scotsfor.every1.netSSDI
carrVictorHugo04 Nov 1884AlpenaChristine Carr Reesechrisreese@scotsfor.every1.netHis son
CARTIERFlorenceDelores30 Dec. 1892AlpenaJan Jacobsjmjacobs@essex1.comSt. Anne Catholic Church
CARTIERGeorgeEdward2 Feb. 1895AlpenaJan Jacobsjmjacobs@essex1.comSt. Anne Catholic Church
CollinsJohnHenry18 April 1902AlpenaPaul Collinsscollinsmcc@earthlink.netBirth Certificate
CoyRaymond 30 August 1898AlpenaLoueen J. Coyloueen@ameritech.netSource is personal knowledge. This man was my father-in-law.
GuentherGeorgeHerman22 April 1874AlpenaLaura Guenther Reedronreed@citlink.netFamily Records
hansoncarl 9/27/1889Alpenalynda milburnljm522000@uswest.netlived in alpina and died there he is my grandfather
helen louisoharamatusic03 novemver 1905Alpenania ordoricaniapoggio@yahoo.combirth record
kellyjohnfrancisapril 29 1880alpenaJohn Richard Kellyjbkelly@cci-yuccavalley.comPersonal knowledge of person
KINDTCLARATHERESA5 JUNE 1901AlpenaRONALD MEYERleianne@ameritech.netCOUNTY RECORDS DEATH 6 FEBRUARY 1998
LeLievreGloriaF10 June 1926Alpenabettynot relatedObit Gloria F Mingay 79 The Mining Journal Marquette MI 24 Aug 2005 Died 22 Aug 2005 Marquette MI
LoughLuluMae7 Mar 1911AlpenaLoueen J. Coyloueen@ameritech.netThis was my mother-in-law. I know of her birthdate by personal knowledge.
MacDougallJamesMonroe08 April 1882AlpenaKathy Wetzelgkwetzel@comcast.netDeath Record
MayouSarah 07 December 1876AlpenaKristina Sextongramcrakerps@aol.comAlpena Newspaper Obit
McDougallJamesMonroe08 April 1882AlpenaKathy Wetzelgkwetzel@comcast.netDeath Record
MCEACHRANEDWARDWILLIAM26 MAY 1898AlpenaSANDRA EGGERSKIMBIQ@SBCGLOBAL.NETBIRTH CERTIFICATE ALPENA MICHIGAN DEATH CERTIFICATE TRENTON MICHIGAN
McQuireMary 02 June 1884AlpenaVirginia Wherlandwm80@qwest.netCounty Birth Record
MEYERWILLIAMERNEST10 JANUARY 1894AlpenaRonald Meyerleianne@ameritech.netCounty Birth Record
NowlandMiltonPrescott24 September 1899AlpenaG. Sutfingffry@optonline.netpersonal records
palmerDelia aug. 20 1879alpenapat meyersabel1833@hotmail.comalpena co. birth records rec1146
palmerjohnedwardoct. 17 1889alpenapat meyersabel1833@hotmail.comalpena co. birth records
palmerLeander nov. 20 1874alpenapat meyersabel1833@hoymail.comalpena co. birth records rec309
palmerlenamarydec. 29 1885alpenapat meyersabel1833@hotmail.comalpena co. birth records
PERRINFrancisHenry14 Dec. 1882AlpenaJan Jacobsjmjacobs@essex1.comSt. Bernard Catholic Church
PERRINMale 6 Sept. 1883AlpenaJan Jacobsjmjacobs@essex1.combirth certificate rec 2361
PERRINMarieLucie Anna27 May 1881AlpenaJan Jacobsjmjacobs@essex1.comSt. Bernard Catholic Church
PERRINMarieLouise27 May 1881AlpenaJan Jacobsjmjacobs@essex1.comSt. Bernard Catholic Church
PERRINMaryCora5 July 1881AlpenaJan Jacobsjmjacobs@essex1.comSt. Bernard Catholic Church
Radtke, RadkeAuthur 10 June 1921AlpenaTracy Allenwhiteshield@lycos.comSS-5 document Death record 1988 Eugene Lane Oregon and Baptismal certificate Written in German dated 26 March 1922 from Ev. Luth. Church Alpena MI
ScottJamesH28 July 1899AlpenaKristina SextonGramcrackerps@aol.comobit
slatterygilesb20 october 1944Alpenagiles b slatterygiles1944@isp.combaptismal
Van SipeRussellJames17 September 1897AlpenaDelynn Morse FlinnMFLinn1044@aol.comState of Michigan certificed Birth Certificate

Search By Surnamee  |  Search By County